This Blog

I have been blogging for several years now… just a little here and there. When I got my first position in full time ministry I started an additional ministry blog. Juggling the 2 different blogs just wasn’t fitting my style… then enters bejourney…. chronicling the many stages and phases in the journey of “B” (stands for Becky!)

to be clear this blog is replacing:
becksponderings.blogspot.com
AND
advancing-the-kingdom.blogpost.com

join me on my new fantstical journeys!!!

One thought on “This Blog

Leave a Reply

